My “Frozen Fever”

It was 2 years ago when we had the pleasure of watching “for the first time in forever” Disney’s “Frozen“, since that moment I have had “Frozen Fever“.

frozen

This movie impacted me in a big way! I simply love it, I already organized and had a Frozen Party last year with my Husband!

Olaf process:

Also last year for Halloween I made a costume inspired by Elsa, kind of a gender crossover: Elso the Snow King

20141013_204514

Because I can’t “Let it go“, now I have a serie of #ToyTransformations called #FrozenFriday. This will be a crossover between Mickey Mouse and friends and Frozen characters!

Hope you like them!

Love,

blue-circle-2017

*Frozen, Frozen Fever, Olaf are trademarks of the Walt Disney Company
Leave a Reply

