Little Drummer Boy Vinylmation

Hello everyone, today is #VinylmationMonday and we started the holiday season!!!

Christmas is my favorite time of the year, and I want to share with you a very special #Vinylmation: “The Little Drummer Boy”

ldbx4

“The Little Drummer Boy” is a song about a boy who goes to Bethlehem to sing to baby Jesus, he doesn’t have anything except a drum, so he sings and plays the instrument for the Baby.

03

This song is one of my favorite Christmas carols of all time. One funny point is I have always felt like I was that little drummer boy, ever since I was a little kid. This is the reason this vinylmation is based on me!

04

It has the beard and mustache I have, no hair, blue eyes, a big smile and my ears. The drum is blue because that is my favorite color, the shoes have an “A” for my first name, and on the hat you can see the cardinal, making reference to my last name.

mix

I’m posting as well the video of Pentatonix singing this beautiful song!

More photos of my “Little Drummer Boy”

Hope you like it and Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Merry Christmas

Love,

blue-circle-2017

*Vinylmation is a trademark of the Walt Disney Company
*Pentatonix is a trademark
Leave a Reply

