Bewitched Vinylmations

Hello everyone,

It is Halloween, I remember last year when I opened my blog it was Halloween, I shared with you the 3  little ducks (Donald nephews) and here we are a year later.

This year I have made two special vinylmations, my two favorite witches: Samantha and Endora from Bewitched.

I enjoyed that TV show so much when I was little, and I always wanted to have some toys from the show, and finally I have two figures.

bewitched-01 I decided to make Samantha flying and wearing witch clothes like in the show intro, I love the Hanna-Barbera drawings.

bewitched-02

Samantha is flying on her broom and on the bottom I added some buildings. samantha

For Endora I used the Mickey ears as part of her hair, and I added more hair too, the two circles were not enough, LOL, I love her exotic hair style. And I added some gems for the earrings and the rings, she used to wear big jewels!

endoraendorax4

Hope you enjoyed my newest creations,

Love and Happy Halloween!!!

happy-halloween

 

blue-circle-2017
Vinylmations are property of the Walt Disney Company
Bewitched, Samantha and Endora are properties of the ABC
Leave a Reply

