The Christmas Angel

Hello my friends,  I have a beautiful toy transformation to share with you in this Holiday season,  it is a Christmas Angel.  

I found this angel in the attic,  and it was one of those things that nobody knows the origin of it.  When I saw it,  I didn’t want to put it next to my decorations and I put it in the donations box. Everyday I was walking by the box and I was feeling bad for the little angel,  he was not cute,  but he was not horrible, he only needed a Toy Transformation! 

07

In the image below,  you can see the before and after of this Christmas Angel.

03

For this toy transformation I got inspired by the Christmas Russian folk art that I love.

8

060504

Hope you like it,  leave your comments and feel free to share it!

Merry Christmas,

Love,

blue-circle-2017

 

Leave a Reply

