Mickey as Scar Vinylmation

Hello everybody,

This time,  I am sharing with you a Vinylmation’s Toy Transformation.  I haven’t worked with a Vinylmation in a long time,  I enjoyed very much working on this figure.

07

This Toy Transformation came with a friend’s  idea of mixing 2 characters: Mickey Mouse and Scar from The Lion King.

02

It was a fun process, a little bit challenging but in the end a very gratifying process.   I decided to add a sculpted mane to the figure.

04

For the face,  my first idea was making Mickey angry,  but I didn’t like it,  so I decided to make him happy,  but of course adding the characteristic scar on his eye. 

06

For his clothes,  I got inspired in Scar’s costume from the Broadway musical. 

08

03

Hope you like it, 

Love, blue-circle-2017

Vinylmations, Mickey Mouse, Scar and The Lion King are property of the Walt Disney Company
Leave a Reply

