Heart Box

Hello everybody,

Today I’m sharing with you a present I made for my husband when we were boyfriends,  it was our first Valentine’s together.

My husband collects boxes,  I gave him one made by me.

20170216_143259

Boxes from the collection

 

The box was inspired by the “heart box”  of the evil queen from Disney’s Snow White,  the concept is cute and creepy,  because I was giving him my heart! 

untitled

I made it with paper machè,  felt,  glitter and a little bit of clay! When you close the box,  the sword pierces the heart!

02

04

05

06

 

03

Hope you like it! Happy Valentine’s! 

Love,

 

blue-circle-2017


Snow White, The Evil Queen and the Heart Box Design are property of the Walt Disney Company
Leave a Reply

